Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

July 2014

Letter to the Membership:

The annual Chapter elections were held and the results for Fiscal Year 2014/2015 are:

President: Nida DeBusk
Vice President: Kyle dobbins
Treasurer: John Shields
Secretary: Glen Reimer
Director: Mark DeBusk

Committee Chairs are appointed as follows:
Membership: Glen Reimer
Programs: Kyle Dobbins
Communications: Glen Reimer
Certification/Education: Glen Reimer
Finance: John Shields & Nida DeBusk

Congratulations on their elections and appointments. They take office effective July 1st.

After several years of not assessing annual dues, the Board of Directors has now assessed $15.00 per year per Chapter member. This will be assessed upon your next renewal.

Our Chapter currently has a vacant Director position available on our Board of Directors. If you’re a Chapter Member and would like to serve as a Director on our board, please send Nida DeBusk an email at

The Board of Directors congratulates Leigh LaClair, CSI CDT and Cassandra Williams, CDT for their recent CDT Certifications. (Leigh is a member of our Chapter!) We’ll offer learning session in January for the Spring exam.

Please visit our chapter website or Facebook page to learn about upcoming programs and events. We’ll post them in August.


Board of Directors
Blue Ridge Chapter of CSI

Sponsor This Site

Contact Us

© Member Pipeline, Inc.
extending communications for all members of the commercial construction industry